Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

July 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jones
"Have a claim your dropped nice work Zac"
Profile photo of richard swanson

richard swanson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard swanson
"State Farm Insurance in Bartlesville, OK, is the BEST. And Brice, a very nice young man, was so kind to me today, May 25, 2023 when I called their office. He answered all my questions I had from 2 items I received in the mail, and explained it all brilliantly. He was just so smart and so diplomatic. I am very grateful for his assistance. Patrice Swanson"
Profile photo of Sherry Stinson

Sherry Stinson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stinson
"For the first time in over 40 years of having insurance, I found an agency that truly cares about the individual. I had a claim today due to vandalism and Christie and Brice were both so incredibly helpful. I can't say enough good things about them both and appreciate the way they handled everything expeditiously and with kindness. Thank you, Zac Henderson State Farm Agency, for being the best in the business."
Profile photo of Adrianna

Adrianna

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna
"The BEST insurance agents office!"
Profile photo of Christy Swanson

Christy Swanson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Swanson
"Zac and Brice are the most honest guys you will find!! I have the privilege of watching them go out of their way daily to help customers!"
Profile photo of Snoop

Snoop

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Snoop
"Great place for your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Connie Infield

Connie Infield

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Infield
"Highly recommend this company. Zac and his staff are amazing people. That will go out of their way to help with anything. Absolutely love my State Farm family!!!!"
Profile photo of Phaedra Willson

Phaedra Willson

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phaedra Willson
"Bryce and the team are FANTASTIC! They are super helpful and go above and beyond to get and keep their customers insured!"
Profile photo of Amanda Dickerson

Amanda Dickerson

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dickerson
"Highly recommend the insurance company"
Profile photo of Trisha Packard

Trisha Packard

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Packard
"Zac is AMAZING! He is always available when we have questions. He makes you feel like your is only client! He is the Best!!!"
Profile photo of Brice Mott

Brice Mott

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brice Mott
"Great place to work, treats everyone like family."
Profile photo of Todd Edwards

Todd Edwards

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Edwards
"I've had the pleasure of meeting the majority of Bartlesvilles insurance agents. I have to say, hands down, Zac and his crew offer the warmest welcome. When you leave you can't help but feel like you matter and you've been heard."